Etna Elementary Staff

Office Staff

Mr. Keith Klein

Principal
keklein@lcsd2.org


Mrs. Claudia Baker

Secretary
clbaker@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Christine Anderson

Secretary/ Title One
christine.anderson@lcsd2.org

Ms. Karson Keech

School Psychologist
karsen.keech@lcsd2.org


Mrs. Carolyn Cushner

School Nurse
carolyn.cushner@lcsd2.org

4th Grade

Mrs. Jennifer Arnell

jennifer.arnell@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Morgan Call

morgan.call@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Adele Helgesen

adele.helgesen@lcsd2.org

Picture of Elizebeth Putnam

Mrs. Elizebeth Putnam

elizebeth.putnam@lcsd2.org

Mr. Dan Johnson

dan.johnson@lcsd2.org

5th Grade

Mr. Robert Kinn

rkinn@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Teri Moore

tmoore@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Mikayla Taylor

mikayla.taylor@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Shilo Wolfley

shwolfley@lcsd2.org

6th Grade

Mr. Brant Crowther

brant.crowther@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Wendy Kabonic

wendy.kabonic@lcsd2.org

Mr. Tom McKinney

tom.mckinney@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Deanna Robbins

deanna.robbins@lcsd2.org

Extra Curricular

Mrs. Lisa Barber

Orchestra Teacher libarber@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Shari Hofhiens

Tech Teacher shari.hofhiens@lcsd2.org

Mr. Luke Kratz

Music Teacher
lkratz@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kayle Dockstader

Art Teacher
kayle.dockstader@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Katie Thygerson

Library/Media Teacher
kathygerson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Jennifer Visser

PE Teacher
jennifer.visser@lcsd2.org

Special Education

Mr. Mike Allred

Special Education Teacher miallred@lcsd2.org

Mr. Terry Crook

Special Education Paraprofessional
tecook@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Julie Dupuis

Special Education Teacher julie.dupuis@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Jenkins

Special Education Paraprofessional
mjenkins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Lisa Luthi

Special Education Paraprofessional
lluthi@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Maeve McKovac

Special Education Teacher
mamckovac@lcsd2.org

Ms. Janet Castle

Special Education Paraprofessional
janet.castle@lcsd2.org

Mrs. LaRae Schreiber

Special Education Paraprofessional
laschreiber@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Cindy England

Special Education Teacher
cindy.england@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Holly McLain

Special Education
Paraprofessional
hmclain@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Warren

Special Education Paraprofessional michelle.warren@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Rebecca Wolfley

Special Education Paraprofessional
rewolfley@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kelsi Lund

Speech Language Pathologist
kelund@lcsd2.org

Mr. Dave Ruthardt

Occupational Therapist druthardt@lcsd2.org

Title 1

Mrs. Anderson

christine.anderson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Weber

mweber@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Wolfley

rewolfley@lcsd2.org

Kitchen & Custodial

Mr. Josh Flud

josh.flud@lcsd2.org

Mrs. LeeAnna Guyett

leeanna.guyett@lcsd2.org

Ms. Kami Jenkins

kajenkins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Wendy Kennedy

wendy.kennedy@lcsd2.org