Sped Staff

Etna Elementary Staff

Special Education
Brooke Carreon

Mrs. Brooke Carreon

Special Education Paraprofessional brooke.carreon@lcsd2.org

Terry Crook

Mr. Terry Crook

Special Education Paraprofessional
tecook@lcsd2.org

Karen Goodson

Mrs. Karen Goodson

Special Education Teacher kagoodson@lcsd2.org

Michelle Jenkins

Mrs. Michelle Jenkins

Special Education Paraprofessional
mjenkins@lcsd2.org

Lisa Luthi

Mrs. Lisa Luthi

Special Education Paraprofessional
lluthi@lcsd2.org

Maeve McKovac

Mrs. Maeve McKovac

Special Education Teacher
mamckovac@lcsd2.org

Diana Saxton

Mrs. Diana Saxton

Special Education Teacher disaxton@lcsd2.org

LaRae Schreiberla

Mrs. LaRae Schreiber

Special Education Paraprofessional
laschreiber@lcsd2.org

Pamela Thompson

Mrs. Pamela Thompson

Special Education Teacher
pthompson@lcsd2.org

Jennifer Visser

Mrs. Jennifer Visser

Special Education Professional
jennifer.visser@lcsd2.org

Michelle Warren

Mrs. Michelle Warren

Special Education Paraprofessional michelle.warren@lcsd2.org

Picture of Rebecca Wolfley

Mrs. Rebecca Wolfley

Special Education Paraprofessional
rewolfley@lcsd2.org

Kelsi Lund

Mrs. Kelsi Lund

Speech Language Pathologist
kelund@lcsd2.org

Mr. Dave Ruthardt

Occupational Therapist druthardt@lcsd2.org