Specialist Staff

Etna Elementary Staff

Extra Curricular
Tina Allen

Mrs. Tina Allen

Tech Teacher
tiallen@lcsd2.org

Lisa Barber

Mrs. Lisa Barber

Orchestra Teacher
libarber@lcsd2.org

Picture of Chad Teichert

Mr. Chad Teichert

PE Teacher
chteichert@lcsd2.org

Picture of Luke Kratz

Mr. Luke Kratz

Music Teacher
lkratz@lcsd2.org

Elaine Sotelo

Mrs. Elaine Sotelo

Art Teacher
elsotelo@lcsd2.org

Katie Thygerson

Mrs. Katie Thygerson

Library/Media Teacher
kathygerson@lcsd2.org